Tina! The Tina Turner Musical VIP Theatre Tickets Experience with Dinner

£219.00

**ONLINE EXCLUSIVE SPECIAL OFFER**

Tina! The Musical in London's West End!

From humble beginnings in Nutbush, Tennessee, to her transformation into the global Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll, Tina Turner didn’t just break the rules, she rewrote them. This new stage musical, presented in association with Tina Turner herself, reveals the untold story of a woman who dared to defy the bounds of her age, gender and race.

One of the world’s best-selling artists of all time, Tina Turner has won 11 Grammy Awards and her live shows have been seen by millions, with more concert tickets sold than any other solo performer in music history.

Featuring her much-loved songs, TINA, The Tina Turner Musical is written by Olivier Award-winning playwright Katori Hall and directed by the internationally acclaimed Phyllida Lloyd. Don’t miss this world premiere, opening at London’s Aldwych Theatre this Spring!

 

Variable Dates from June 2018 available - 19.30 evening performance (excludes Saturday performances)

April and May already sold out ! Book Now to avoid disappointment 

Dates available to book online:

Monday 4th June, Tuesday 5th June, Wednesday 6th June, Thursday 7th June

Monday 11th June, Tuesday 12th June, Wednesday 13th June, Thursday 14th June

Monday 18th June, Tuesday 19th June, Wednesday 20th June, Thursday 21st June, Friday 22nd June 

Monday 25th June, Tuesday 26th June, Wednesday 27th June, Thursday 28th June, Friday 29th June.

Your date not showing? use Live Chat to inquire.

Pre-theatre dinner at 5 pm. 

  • Stalls Show Seating 
  • 3 Course Pre-Theatre Dinner Per Person (Gordon Ramsay’s Savoy Grill)
  • Glass of Champagne on arrival
  • A Bottle of house wine per two guests

£219pp Plus VAT

Share this